Digipaks now available at bjsmithmusic.com


Digipaks can be ordered through Paypal

We just want to reach out and let you all know that REAL LIFE ISSUES is now available in hard copy

. You can get these digipaks at bjsmithmusic.com by following or pasting this link https://bjsmithmusic.com/music/real-life-issues-cds/ in to your browser. Now you have your choice of digital download or the complete package that includes a 16 page book with all the lyrics. Big thanks to Brandon at BMT Photography and Deyo Glines at The American Art Kitchen for their contributions to this beautiful digipak.

And don’t miss BJ Smith LIVE! Sharing the stage with the Real Funky Diva’s, EnVogue.


For tickets and information, sabantheatre.org/

Listen to samples from Real Life Issues here

  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21