BJ Smith is now on Earbits Radio


Listen now to my new single β€œOn Fire” on Earbits Free Online Radio!

We just want to reach out and let you all know that On Fire from REAL LIFE ISSUES is now on Earbits Free Online Radio.

Listen now by clicking HERE.

And don’t miss BJ Smith LIVE! Sharing the stage with the Real Funky Diva’s, EnVogue.


For tickets and information,

Listen to samples from Real Life Issues here

  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21