BJ SMITH – Behind the Music with “Jacqueline Jax” on A.V.A. Live Radio!



This Wednesday November 25th, 2015 at 10:20am Pacific Standard Time I’ll be doing a Live interview on A.V.A Live Radio Behind The Music with Jacqueline Jax
Here is a link to tune into the live show: 
Episode #277 : A.V.A Live Radio Behind The Music with Jacqueline Jax
Connecting to the show: 

This show streams live, so all interested listeners can tune-in live at this link above and also directly on our their website .
Don’t miss this! 

#rnb #soul #music #indieartist #singersongwriter #avaliveradio #liveradio
#bjsmithmusicofficial #bjsmithmusic #bjsmith #jacquelinejax #losangeles #losangelescounty #orangecounty #riversidecounty #corona #realtalk #youbloom2015
And don’t forget, you can get hard copies of Real Life Issues now at my website,, by following this link here, REAL LIFE ISSUES DIGIPAK. If you do, I want to thank you so much for your support.

Listen to samples from Real Life Issues here

  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21