Japan Here I Come…..


Japan here I come! I’m humbly honored to be added as a special guest with Chazzy Green “The Funky Sax Man” on his Japanese Tour! 

Myself, and “Sean Harkness” will be joining Chazzy, along with an array of other great musicians as well!

I am blessed, and grateful to be part of yet another global adventure because “Nihon wa sugarashii kuni desune” and I can’t wait to be there!

10/25 – @ Club T – Tokyo

10/26 – @ Club T – Tokyo

10/27 – @ Club T – Tokyo

10/29 – @ Bar Rohdes – Shibuya

10/31 – @ Club T – Tokyo

11/1 @ Ginza Lounge – Tokyo

11/2 @ Ginza Lounge – Tokyo
#rnb #soul #music #indieartist #singersongwriter #tokyo #japan #tokyoscene #tokyoliveentertainment

#bjsmithmusicofficial #bjsmithmusic #bjsmith #chazzygreen #seanharkness #realtalk #justdoit #gogetit #jazz #Soul #livemusic

And don’t forget, you can get hard copies of Real Life Issues now at my website, bjsmithmusic.com, by following this link here, REAL LIFE ISSUES DIGIPAK. If you do, I want to thank you so much for your support.
Listen to samples from Real Life Issues here

  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21