Hard Rock Rising 2015
Please vote!


Hard Rock Rising 2015 voting now open.

Ok my friends, I asked you if I entered the Hard Rock Rising 2015 competition, how many of you would support me and now the time has come! Just click this link “HardRockRising.Com” and that’s it!

I need your vote to insure that I have a slot to perform live in the competition battle rounds. Please help me, it only takes a second. Thank you for all your love and support and I’ll see you in Hollywood on performance day!

#HardRockRising 2015


Again, the link is below:
Hard Rock Rising 2015


  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21