BJ Smith Hits the U.K.!


Cuts from REAL LIFE ISSUES in rotation on The NUA Radio Show with DJ Jay Adkins.

Hi everyone,
I’m now being played all over the UK on The NUA Radio Show with DJ Host “Jay AdKins” !!

The NUA Show is a weekly radio show showcasing the best in unsigned music. It is broadcast on over 25 radio stations each week plus on I-Tunes.

Here are the some of the stations broadcasting me on a WEDNESDAYS…



And don’t forget, you can get hard copies of Real Life Issues now at my website,, by following this link here, REAL LIFE ISSUES DIGIPAK. If you do, I want to thank you so much for your support.

Listen to samples from Real Life Issues here

  1. Nothing Come Between Us BJ Smith 1:21
  2. "Want Me For Me" BJ Smith 1:21
  3. "Tip Of My Tongue" BJ Smith 1:21
  4. "Angie" BJ Smith 1:21
  5. "Set It On Fire" BJ Smith 1:21
  6. "Settle Down" BJ Smith 1:21
  7. "Time To Cry" BJ Smith 1:18
  8. "If There Is Love - Acoustic" BJ Smith 1:21
  9. "The Otherside" BJ Smith 1:21
  10. "Sorry" BJ Smith 1:21
  11. "If There Is Love" BJ Smith 1:21